How to I deactivated or delete my Account
You can deactivate or delete your Account at anytime, just by sending us a Message (click below).
We would appreciate if you would let us know the reason for it. Thank you.
- Deactive Account
If you deactivate your account, you account will not be visible to other Members until you activate your account again.
Your Profile and Photo(s) are still saved in the system.
To Deactivate your MLS Account Click here .
- Delete Account
All your data will be deleted from the Site
To Delete your MLS Account Click here .