smiles2luv

 
smiles2luv
49
Ireland
Water Bearer
Amethyst
Sincerity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
We are all on here for a reason. Mine? I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I believe in lust at first sight, that easy. I also believe in lasting and committed love that grows - each day. I'm not one to run at the first sign of troubles. It takes effort in any relationship whether it be buddies, pals, friends, lovers, life long partners. I'm looking to get to know my life partner or Soul mate? I'm not sure if that is not just a cat 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : San Diego
Birth Date : 23 January 1969
Height : 184 cm (6'0.4)
Weight : 77 kg (170 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Construction Engineer.
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am passionate, reliable, sensitive, articulate man. I love good conversation over a good meal with good friends. I'm an excellent communicator(i.e. good listener) who possesses dynamic interpersonal skills all around who still believes in traditional roles and values.
 

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Fish and walking
 

 
 

 

Last Viewed