pinke22

 
pinke22
60
Mexicana Mix
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
Someone that believes in respect for all people and cultures. who should love romance, intelligent conversations, doing things together, being very open with each other and sharing our most intimate thoughts. It is always nice to be with a great listener and one who cares about the concerns and ideas of others, especially their partner. Being patient with people, and tending to work hard at making sure that others are happy are extremely goo 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Orlando
Birth Date : 25 September 1957
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : cna
Language Spoken : Spanish and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Shy.
Mediterranean diet, love garlic and dry red wine, and Guinness stout .. Very frank, open minded and uninhibited .. like good conversation, discuss anything and everything ..
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Gambling and Camping.
Like gardening .. much walking .. the sea, foothills, mountains .. like swimming, and sunshine .. like naturism .. - classic and current fiction/suspense/thrillers/espionage/WWII/archaeology/ travel, poetry, eg Pablo Neruda/ All the arts .. films of all kinds .. theatre .. museums .. used bookstores .. Classical music, classic jazz fan for many years, blues, bluegrass, classic rock and roll, Montand/..
 

 
 

 

Last Viewed