United Kingdom
Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
My perception of an ideal relationship Relationship has to be based on love, respect for each other, trust, and honesty i'm looking for tender, warm, honest, romantic, woman that is interested in a serious relationship and starting a family. I'm longing to find a honest woman who is extremely open-minded, sharing, communicative, easygoing, fun loving, passionate, sensual, and family oriented person! she not only is capable of, but also acti 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Alberta
City : Peace River
Birth Date : 15 October 1960
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 88 kg (194 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Contractor
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm an active person,easy going, i have a good heart and respectful towards people, i like to treat people the same way i like people to treat me,I'm very open-minded and family oriented person. I miss having someone to not only share my thoughts, feelings, hopes, & expectations with but my bed as well. I am searching for a true partner in my life, someone to place above all others and someone who I can love unconditionally and she in return wi

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I enjoy all things of life

My other pictures




Last Viewed