Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I wanna find a person who thinks like me, to do a lot of things together or just stay at home. I wanna a boyfriend and maybe a husbund who first is my partner, my friend, my love, who his priority is family but somebody who loves to live the life! Sense of humor, intelligent and who loves me the way that I am 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Georgia
City : Gainesville
Birth Date : 7 February 1983
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 58 kg (128 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Portuguese (Brazil) and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
I'm affectionate, love to live my life, always growing in my life. I think always how can I be better to myself.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, Nature, Family and Camping.
Life is always to be light with responsability but always fun! I like do anything with friends or partner, but I like be alone too.

My other pictures




Last Viewed